Happy Father’s Day

daddy

 

Dear Dad,

It’s been 15 years since I last seen you and you weren’t at your best.  You were in the hospital and I was by your side.  There is so much that has happened since then that I don’t know where to start. Lot’s of good and bad, up and down, and twist and turns but I came through on top.  I just want to let you know that you are missed dearly and not just by me but by all your kids.  There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t think of you or something will come up and I will say dad thinks this is so comical.  Mom is with you now and you have my best friend. Make sure you take good care of her and tell her that I miss and love her.

Today is father’s day and I’m sure everybody had their own day with you.  You are in our hearts and our dreams maybe you should come and visit us more.

Love alway,

boo

Leave a Reply

